Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender:  
Udo Walter         

0152/33667395
Udo.Walter@vdh-niefern.de


2. Vorsitzender:  
Karlheinz Willuhn          

0176/56837431
Karlheinz.Willuhn@vdh-niefern.de


Kassiererin:         
Bettina Bayer 
                                                      
07233/6494 oder 0171/4474620
Bettina.Bayer@vdh-niefern.de                  


Schriftführerin: 
Sabine Schubert     
      
Beethovenstr. 43, 75181 Pforzheim (Geschäftsstelle)             
0171/6289696    
Sabine.Schubert@vdh-niefern.de


Übungsleiter:      

Basis:                   
Inka Fegert                                                      
0160/94786297 (ab 16 Uhr)                                               
Inka.Fegert@vdh-niefern.de


Agility:                 
Melanie Beffert  
                                                
Melanie.Beffert@vdh-niefern.de
                                                                                                                     

Jugendleiter:         
Birgit Albrecht                                                      

0152/53588697
Birgit.Albrecht@vdh-niefern.de                                                                                                  

IGP:                            
Karin Thieslauk

0152/29935668                                               
Karin.Thieslauk@vdh-niefern.de                                                                                            


THS:
Sina Albrecht


Sina.Albrecht@vdh-niefern.de                    


Obedience:
Beate Müller     

                                               
Beate.Müller@vdh-niefern.de


Beisitzer:              
Frank Hornoff    
                                                     
Frank.Hornoff@vdh-niefern.de                       
                                                                                                                                                          
Andreas Scheier    
                            
0151/12481626                                                                           
Andreas.Scheier@vdh-niefern.de                                                                                                                                               

Kommentare sind geschlossen.