Vorstandschaft

Udo Walter
1. Vorsitzender

0152/33667395
Udo.Walter@vdh-niefern.de

Karlheinz Willuhn
2. Vorsitzender

0176/56837431
Karlheinz.Willuhn@vdh-niefern.de

Bettina Bayer
Kassiererin

07233/6494 oder 0171/4474620
Bettina.Bayer@vdh-niefern.de  

Sabine Schubert
Schriftführerin

Beethovenstr. 43, 75181 Pforzheim (Geschäftsstelle)             
0171/6289696    
Sabine.Schubert@vdh-niefern.de

Inka Fegert
Übungsleiter Basis

0160/94786297
(ab 16 Uhr) 
Inka.Fegert@vdh-niefern.de

Melanie Beffert
Übungsleiter Agility

Melanie.Beffert@vdh-niefern.de

Birgit Albrecht
Jugendleiter

0152/53588697
Birgit.Albrecht@vdh-niefern.de

Karin Thieslauk
Übungsleiter IGP

0152/29935668 
Karin.Thieslauk@vdh-niefern.de 

Sina Albrecht
Übungsleiter THS

Sina.Albrecht@vdh-niefern.de

Beate Müller
Übungsleiter Obedience

Beate.Müller@vdh-niefern.de

Frank Hornoff
Beisitzer

Frank.Hornoff@vdh-niefern.de 

Andreas Scheier
Beisitzer

0151/12481626
Andreas.Scheier@vdh-niefern.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.