Verein der Hundefreunde Niefern e.V.


Vorstand





1. Vorsitzender

Udo Walter

0152/33667395
Udo.Walter@vdh-niefern.de

2.Vorsitzender

Karlheinz Willuhn (komm.)


0176/56837431
Karlheinz.Willuhn@vdh-niefern.de

Schriftführerin

Sabine Schubert

Beethovenstr. 43
75181 Pforzheim

0171/6289696
Sabine.Schubert@vdh-niefern.de

Kassiererin

Bettina Bayer

Luisenstraße 51
75223 Niefern

07233/6494 oder 0171/4474620
Bettina.Bayer@vdh-niefern.de

Übungsleiter Basis

Inka Fegert


0160/94786297 (ab 16 Uhr)
Inka.Fegert@vdh-niefern.de

Agility

Melanie Beffert

Melanie.Beffert@vdh-niefern.de

Obedience

Beate Müller

Beate.Mueller@vdh-niefern.de

THS

Sina Albrecht

0152/55905448
Sina.Albrecht@vdh-niefern.de

IGP

Karin Thieslauk

0152/29935668
Karin.Thieslauk@vdh-niefern.de

Jugendleiter

Birgit Albrecht

0152/53588697
Birgit.Albrecht@vdh-niefern.de

Beisitzer

Frank Hornoff

Frank.Hornoff@vdh-niefern.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Scheier

0151/12481626
Andreas.Scheier@vdh-niefern.de



Copyright © 2011 VdH-Niefern e.V.