Verein der Hundefreunde Niefern e.V.


Vorstand



1.Vorstand

Dr. med. Dimitr-A. Jontschew


2.Vorstand

Gerhard Pardeyke



Schriftführerin

Sabine Schubert

Beethovenstr. 43
75181 Pforzheim

0171/6289696
Sabine.Schubert@vdh-niefern.de

Kassierer

Bettina Bayer

Luisenstraße 51
75223 Niefern

07233/6494 oder 0171/4474620
Bettina.Bayer@vdh-niefern.de

Übungsleiter Basis

unbesetzt



Übungsleiter Agility

Udo Walter

Udo.Walter@vdh-niefern.de

Übungsleiter Obedience

Beate Müller

Beate.Mueller@vdh-niefern.de

Übungsleiter THS

Saskia Rechenberg

Saskia.Rechenberg@vdh-niefern.de

Übungsleiter VPG

Karin Thieslauk

0152/29935668
Karin.Thieslauk@vdh-niefern.de

Jugendleiter

Birgit Albrecht

Birgit.Albrecht@vdh-niefern.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Stahl

Andreas.Stahl@vdh-niefern.de

Beisitzer

Silke Nehls

Silke.Nehls@vdh-niefern.de



Copyright © 2011 VdH-Niefern e.V.